Test 2

Please select your preferred language.

請選擇你慣用的語言。

请选择你惯用的语言。

English
中文简体
台灣繁體
香港繁體

Login

Remember Me

New to Fridae?

Fridae Mobile

Highlights
Advertisement

More About Us

Fridae Blog

I'm on Technogaze on Monday night!

Just a quick heads-up for the Fridae community - I'll be co-hosting Technogaze on Joy 94.9 in Melbourne this Monday (November 9).

Joy is Melbourne's only LGBT-oriented community radio station:

JOY 94.9 is an independent voice for the diverse lesbian and gay communities. We enable freedom of expression. We break down isolation. We celebrate queer culture, achievements and pride.

Technogaze is all about gazing into the past, present and future of technology. We'll be talking about technology, gadgets and computing news and sharing our views and opinions on the week's happenings, and there's a feature discussion each week.

Want to listen in?

Joy is broadcast on 94.9 FM in the Melbourne metro area.

You don't need to be in Melbourne to listen in, though! You can listen live on Joy's website at any time no matter where you are around the world: http://joy.org.au/listenlive

7pm Melbourne time is:

4pm in Singapore and Hong Kong

5pm in Tokyo

8am in London

3am in the US (Eastern)

Midnight in the US (Pacific)

 

Podcasts of past episodes are also availlable! http://www.cpod.org.au/page.php?id=113 (you'll also hear me on the July 20 episode)

You can send us emails and tweets while we're on the air, too - I hope to hear from you all :)

Welcome to Fridae, the largest online gay, lesbian, bisexual and transgender community in Asia. We bring you the latest news on politics, health, LGBT rights, and issues that affect gay Asia. Add your own profile to our personals section to meet new people and chat live to people from all over Asia and the world. We know gay Asia—check out our travel section for information on where to go and where to stay, and find out where to shop with our gay-friendly business directory. Join us in empowering LGBT Asia.
Advertisement